Label: Planet E ‎– ple65361-1
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Jan 2014
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House




A1 Finally (Baby Be Mine)
Featuring – Reno Ka
A2 Night Light
B1 Saved Forever
B2 GOD He Is
Featuring – Kelly Gunn
C1 Spiritual Warfare
C2 The Friend I Lost
D1 Hiding In Your Love
Featuring – Coco Street
D2 Selah Interlude
E1 My Virtuous Woman
E2 Open Up Your Spirit
Featuring – Merachka
F1 Pentecost
F2 The Back 9