Label: Planet E ‎– PLE65347-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: May 2012
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Techno




A1 Welcome Center
A2 Oscillator
A3 Paperclip Man
B1 Climax
B2 The Floor
B3 Clear And Present
C1 Throw
C2 Steam
C3 Parking Garage Politics
D1 Country Boy Goes Dub
D2 Slam Dance
D3 My Neighborhood